image
image
image


St. Mary's Elementary School

2 St. Mary's Hill

Lancaster, New York 14086

Phone: (716) 683-2112

Fax: (716) 683-2134

Email: smes@smeschool.com


School Contact Information

If you would like a call or email from us, please click here.
 
Administration:        
Principal: murkin

 

Mrs.
Murkin

 

murkinl@smeschool.com x124
School Secretary: Pierce Mrs.
Pierce
pierceh@smeschool.com x120
Director of Student Affairs: Jezuit Mrs.
Jezuit
jezuitn@smeschool.com x121
Director of Development: Monin Ms.
Monin
moninl@smeschool.com x123
Faculty:
 
Teacher Websites may be accessed by clicking on this link
Pre-K: jones Ms.
Jones
jonesk@smeschool.com x108
  Miss Haskill Miss
Haskill
haskillj@smeschool.com x105
Kindergarten: Duran
Detine
Mrs.
Duran



Mrs.
Detine
durang@smeschool.com




detinej@smeschool.com
x103





x104
Grade 1: Abbatoy
Gruber
Mrs.
Abbatoy


Mrs.
Gruber
abbatoyc@smeschool.com



gruberl@smeschool.com
x100




x102
Grade 2: Miss Trometer
Lozinsky
Ms. Trometer


Ms.
Lozinsky
trometern@smeschool.com



lozinskyk@smeschool.com
x222




x206
Grade 3: Darling
Laidman
Mrs. Darling


Mrs.
Laidman
darlingd@smechool.com


laidmanj@smeschool.com
x202


x201
Grade 4: michalek
Osinski
Mrs. Michalek


Mrs.
Osinski
michalekj@smeschool.com



osinskij@smeschool.com
x203




x204
Grade 5: Mr. Malachowski Mr. Malachowski malachowskim@smeschool.com x207
English Language Arts Grade 6, 7, & 8 Miss DeCarlo Mrs.
DeCarlo
decarlom@smeschool.com x205
Mathematics
Grade 6, 7, 8

Science
Grade 6, 7, 8
Schwanz
DeBergalis
Miss
Schwanz


Mr.
DeBergalis
schwanza@smeschool.com



 debergalisp@smeschool.com
x219




x217
Social Studies
Grade 6, 7, 8
Menzie Mr.
Menzie
menziej@smeschool.com x221
Art: McCartney Mrs. McCartney mccartneyg@smeschool.com x220
Gym: Dixon Mrs.
Dixon
dixona@smeschool.com x112
AIS: Mrs, Schlsesinger Mrs. Schlesinger schlesj@smeschool.com x213
Literacy Enrichment: Miss Krauss Miss Krauss kraussj@smeschool.com x215
Music: Mrs. Lombardo
Mrs. Lombardo lombardod@smeschool.com  
Spanish: Glauser Mrs.
Glauser
glauserm@smeschool.com  
Technology: Herman Picture Miss Herman hermana@smeschool.com x218
Staff:        
Kitchen
Manager:
esner Mrs.
Esner
  esners@smeschool.com  x119
Maintenance: Sherman Mr.
Sherman
randys@smeschool.com x115
Nurse: Moreno Mrs.
Moreno
morenob@smeschool.com x128
Teacher
Assistant:
Korzeniewski Mrs. Korzeniewski korzeniewskij
@smeschool.com
x114
Technology Coordinator and
Webmaster:
waley Mrs.
Waley
waleyj@smeschool.com x101

 


 



 
 



image


image
image