image
image
image


St. Mary's Elementary School

2 St. Mary's Hill

Lancaster, New York 14086

Phone: (716) 683-2112

Fax: (716) 683-2134

Email: smes@smeschool.com


School Contact Information

If you would like a call or email from us, please click here.
 
Administration:        
Principal: murkin

 

Mrs. Murkin

 

murkinl@smeschool.com x124
Vice-Principal: Monin

Ms.Monin

moninl@smeschool.com x123
Director of Student Affairs: Jezuit Mrs. Jezuit jezuitn@smeschool.com x121
Advancement Coordinator: Mrs. Kierejewski Mrs.
Kierejewski
kierejewskis@smeschool.com
x125
School Secretary: Pierce Mrs. Pierce pierceh@smeschool.com x121
Technology Director: waley Mrs. Waley waleyj@smeschool.com x316
Faculty:
 
Teacher Websites may be accessed by clicking on this link
Pre-K: jones Ms. Jones jonesk@smeschool.com x108
  Miss Haskill Miss Haskill haskillj@smeschool.com x105
  Mrs. Heater Mrs. Heater heaterm@smeschool.com x103
Kindergarten: Duran Mrs. Duran durang@smeschool.com
x104
Grade 1: Detine
Gruber
Mrs. Detine


Mrs. Gruber
detinej@smeschool.com



gruberl@smeschool.com
x111




x102
Grade 2: Miss Trometer
Lozinsky
Ms. Trometer


Ms. Lozinsky
trometern@smeschool.com



lozinskyk@smeschool.com
x222




x206
Grade 3: Darling
Laidman
Mrs. Darling


Mrs.Laidman
darlingd@smechool.com


laidmanj@smeschool.com
x202


x201
Grade 4: michalek
Osinski
Mrs. Michalek


Mrs. Osinski
michalekj@smeschool.com



osinskij@smeschool.com
x203




x204
Grade 5: Mr. Malachowski Mr. Malachowski malachowskim@smeschool.com x207
  Herman Picture Miss Herman hermana@smeschool.com x205
English Language Arts Grade 6, 7, & 8 Miss DeCarlo Mrs. Canfield canfieldm@smeschool.com x215
Mathematics
Grade 6, 7, 8:

Science
Grade 6, 7, 8:
Schwanz
Mrs.Adrian
Miss
Schwanz


Ms. Adrian
schwanza@smeschool.com



 adriand@smeschool.com
x219




x217
Social Studies
Grade 6, 7, 8:
Menzie Mr. Menzie menziej@smeschool.com x221
Art: McCartney Mrs. McCartney mccartneyg@smeschool.com x220
Gym: Dixon Mrs. Dixon dixona@smeschool.com  
  Mr. Haskill Mr. Haskill haskilln@smeschool.com  
AIS: Mrs, Schlsesinger Mrs. Schlesinger schlesingerj@smeschool.com x213
  Miss Serafini serafinib@smeschool.com  
Music: Mrs. Lombardo
Mrs. Lombardo lombardod@smeschool.com  
Campus Ministry: Mrs. Hoag Mrs. Hoag hoagb@smeschool.com  
Spanish: Mrs. Trulin  Mrs. Trulin trulinc@smeschool.com  
Technology: Mr. Brick Mr. Brick brickm@smeschool.com x218
Staff:        
Kitchen Manager: Mrs. Helwig Mrs. Helwig   helwigk@smeschool.com  x119
Maintenance: Sherman Mr. Sherman randys@smeschool.com x115
School Nurse: Moreno Mrs. Moreno morenob@smeschool.com x128
     

image
image
image